Team der Syndikat AG
  • Geschäftsführer
Walter Erbe, Kalkulator, Kundenberater, Zimmerer, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-14, w.erbe@syndikat-ag.de
Andres Lächele, Betriebswirt, Energieberater, Zimmerer, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-13, a.laechele@syndikat-ag.de
Johannes Ferber, Zimmermeister, CAD-Konstruktion, Fachbauleiter, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-18, j.ferber@syndikat-ag.de
Dietmar Mayer, Architekt, Bauleiter, Zimmerer, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-10, d.mayer@syndikat-ag.de
Georg Bronner, Zimmerer, Fachbauleiter, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-16, g.bronner@syndikat-ag.de
Wolfgang Jimi Weiss, Innungsobermeister (Tü), Fachbauleiter, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-17, w.weiss@syndikat-ag.de
Julian Ringel, Zimmerer, Fachbauleiter, CAD-Konstruktion, Tel. 07121 / 14 49 35-11, j.ringel@syndikat-ag.de

  • Angestellte
Carola Blumenstengel, Sekretariat
Alex Bühler, Geselle, Techniker, Bauleiter
Peter Eisenhoffer, Geselle, Fachbauleiter
Adam Kreiss, Geselle
Arwed Reiser, Geselle, Fachbauleiter
Manfred Baum, Geselle
Manuel Gartke, Geselle
Tim Rath, Geselle
Wladislaw Semlanski, Geselle, Fachbauleiter
Benjamin Stöckl, Geselle
Lutz Geschwinde, Geselle, Fachbauleiter
Sebastian Zahn, Zimmerermeister, Fachbauleiter
Julian Jenny, Geselle

  • Auszubildende
Jonas Koch, Tobias Schuparra
Nicht im Foto:
Ferdinand Haug, Ida Wied, Robin Henes, Dylan Märkle